top of page

Some Past Live Events

 Support Live Texas Music!

These are just a few of the places where Andrew has performed:

589 Hickory BBQ Co. - Weatherford, TX www.facebook.com/589HickoryBBQCo 

Score's Pizza & Wings - Belton, TX www.scorespizzaandwings.com 

Prosper Wine House - Prosper, TX

Pappy Jack's - Springtown, TX

Green Growler - Denison, TX

Voodoo Brewing - Grand Prairie, TX

Wison Valley Mercantile/Distillery - Little River Academy, TX

Rickhouse Brewery - Mineral Wells, TX

Tavern On the Lake - Weatherford, TX

Bankhead Wine Bar - Mineral Wells, TX

Grape Vine Springs Winery - Grapevine, TX

Barnett's Whiskey House - Waco, TX 

Coffee & Cocktails - Mineral Wells, TX  www.facebook.com/coffeeandcocktails76067 

Sexton Mill - Glen Rose, TX  www.facebook.com/sextonmill 

The Icehouse at LSDG - Abilene, TX  www.facebook.com/theicehouseatLSDG 

Cocktail Creamery - McKinney, TX  www.facebook.com/cocktailcreamery 

Troy's Arlington - Arlington, TX  www.facebook.com/troysarlington 

Biscuits & Blues - Natchez, MS https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100057431415413

Red's Yard - Denton, TX https://www.facebook.com/redsyrd

Fitzel Winery - Gordonville, TX www.fitzelwinery.com

Firelight Vineyards - Valley View, TX www.firelightvineyards.com

Pathfinder Brewery - Hudson Oaks, TX www.pathfinderbrewery.com 

Blue Ostrich Winery & Vineyard, Saint Jo, TX www.blueostrich.net

Old School Pizza Tavern - Arlington, TX www.oldschoolpizzatavern.com

Marker Cellars Winery, Alvord, TX www.facebook.com/markercellarswinery

Fort Worth Houlihans - 9365 Rain Lily Trail, Fort Worth, TX 76177 https://www.houlihans.com/

Rahr & Sons Brewing Company, Fort Worth, TX http://www.rahrbrewing.com

Natchez Brewing Company - Natchez, MS http://www.natchezbrew.com/home.html

N2Vino Winery, Fort Worth, TX http://www.n2vino.com

Drake's Yoke, Willow Park, TX http://www.drakesyoke.com

Oaxaca Mexican Cuisine, Weatherford, TX www.oaxacamexicancuisine.com

New Republic Brewing, College Station, TX www.facebook.com/newrepublicbrewing

RLV-Rancho Loma Vineyards, Coleman, TX https://www.facebook.com/rancholomavineyards or https://www.rlv.wine

Northside Remedy, Weatherford, TX www.northsideremedy.com

Witherspoon Distillery, Lewisville, TX www.witherspoondistillery.com

Four Bullets Brewery - Richardson, TX https://www.facebook.com/fourbulletsbrewery

Six Springs Tavern, Richardson, TX Playing For Change Benefit www.facebook.com/sixspringslive

Grape Creek Vineyards, Fredericksburg, TX www.grapecreek.com

EJ Wills Gastro Pub, McKinney, TX www.ejwillsgastropub.com

Pecan Street Brewing, Johnson City, TX www.pecanstreetbrewing.com

Yucatan Taco Stand, Fort Worth, TX www.facebook.com/yucatanmagnolia

Copper Shot Distillery, Bastrop, TX www.coppershotdistillery.com 

bottom of page